Your Labour Councillors

Your Labour Councillors are here to help you with housing, refuse collection, noise nuisance, local planning, or any other issues that are the responsibility of Leeds City Council. If you are not sure which council ward you live in you can check the Leeds City Council website here.

Beeston and Holbeck

Gohar_Almass2.jpg

Councillor Gohar Almas

Telephone: 0113 378 8620

Mobile: 07445 878 333

 

Angela_Gabrielnb.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Angela Gabriel

Telephone: 07946 632 468

Email: angela.gabriel@leeds.gov.uk

 

Andrew_Scopes2.jpg

Councillor Andrew Scopes

Telephone: 0113 378 8620

Mobile: 07860 400 645

 

 

Burmantofts and Richmond Hill

 Ron_Grahamenb.jpg

 

 

 

Councillor Ron Grahame

Telephone: 0113 260 7697

Email: ronald.grahame@leeds.gov.uk

 

Asghar_Khannb.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Asghar Khan

Telephone: 07761 230 027

Email: asghar.khan@leeds.gov.uk

 

Maureen_Inghamnb.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Denise Ragan

Telephone: 0113 378 8815

Email: denise.ragan@leeds.gov.uk  

 

 

Hunslet and Riverside

mohammed_iqbal_nb.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Telephone: 0113 294 1049

Email@ mohammed.iqbal@leeds.gov.uk

 

elizabeth_nash.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Telephone: 0113 275 8594

Email: elizabeth.nash@leeds.gov.uk

 

Paul_Wray2.jpg

Councillor Paul Wray

Telephone: 0113 378 8620

Mobile: 07528 512 649

 

Little London and Woodhouse

 javaid_akhtarnb.jpg 

 

 

 

Councillor Javaid Akhtar

Telephone: 0113 224 3031

Email: javaid.akhtar@leeds.gov.uk

 

Kayleigh_Brooks2.jpg

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Telephone: 0113 378 8620

 

gerry_harpernb.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Gerry Harper

Telephone: 0113 224 3031

Email: gerald.harper@leeds.gov.uk

 

Middleton Park

 judith_blakenb.jpg

 

 

 

Councillor Judith Blake

Telephone: 0113 395 1735

Email: judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk

 

Kim_Groves2.jpg

Councillor Kim Groves

Telephone: 07891 741 832

Email: kim.groves@leeds.gov.uk

 

paul_truswellnb.jpg

 

 

 

 

Councillor Paul Truswell

Telephone: 0113 247 6922

Email: paul.truswell@leeds.gov.uk

Do you like this page?

Reactions

published this page in Contact 2014-06-27 15:59:05 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.